Eastern Iowa Regional Housing Corporation EIRHC Housing Trust Fund (HTF) FY 2025

Private

Sarah Mauer GNB Bank

Matt Tranel Maquoketa State Bank

Lynne Pinegar Fidelity Bank & Trust

Economic Development

Donna Boss Delaware County Economic Development

Teresa Weinschenk City of Preston

Brad Ludwig Edward Jones

Derek Olberding Fidelity Bank

Angela Rheingans DeWitt Chamber & Development Company

City/County

Steve Lindner City of DeWitt

Brian Wagner City of Tipton

Sandra Gassman City of Epworth

Nin Flagel Jackson County Supervisor

Timothy Vick City of Manchester

VACANCIES

Private - Clinton County Private - Dubuque County